2023/2024 Elected Officers/Executive Committee/Board Members

Co-Presidents:                                  Audrey McGuire and Brenda Wolfe
President Elect:                                Crystal Stebbins
Treasurer:                                          Joan Skoog
Secretary:                                           Cindy Keeffe
Vice President of Membership:    Suzanne Kraus
Co-VPs of Programs:                        Kathryn Olson
Co-VPs Community Outreach:     Marilyn Frydrych

2023/2024 Appointed Officers/Board Members:

Communications Director:          Rocky Hudson
Interest Group Coordinator:       Melanie Hudson
Scholarships Chair:                        OPEN
Public Policy Director:                   Kate Myer Olson

If you wish to contact a Board member, please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

For a list of AAUW Board position descriptions, click here.

AAUW Colorado Springs Branch
Membership VP, Suzanne Kraus